• Search button
  • Search
  • Translate


2021 Mayor's Youth Council

Jamarrea Anderson Blessy Garcia
Jamarrea Anderson
North Side High School
Blessy Garcia (Vice Chair)
JCM-Early College High
 Sanaii Davis  Blair Driver
Sanaii Davis
South Side High School
Blair Driver
University School of Jackson
 Emma Eddleman  Amaris Newby
Emma Eddleman
Augustine School
Amaris Newby
Liberty Tech
 Georgia Nicholson  Colin Richardson
Georgia Nicholson
Trinity Christian Academy
Colin Richardson
Madison Academic
 Allison Thompson  
Allison Thompson
Sacred Heart of Jesus


Website by CivicLive. © 2024 Civiclive. All rights reserved.